Articles Comments

AZITE » Committees


ITE/IMSA Conference Committee
Skye Gentile, PE, Parsons • 602-734-1094
E-mail Skye

Membership Committee
Sanjay Paul, Rick Engineering • 480-559-2623
E-mail Sanjay

Nomination Committee
Jenny Grote, PE, PTOE, GroTrans Engineering • 602-690-8347
E-mail Jenny

Road Safety Committee
Mazen Muradvich, PE, MCDOT • 602-506-8689
E-mail Mazen

Service & Outreach Committee
Brandon Forrey, PE, City of Peoria • 623-773-7201
E-mail Brandon

Student Liaison Committee
Ellie Volosin, AECOM  • 602-648-2529
E-mail Ellie

Technical Committee
Anita Johari, PE, PTOE, Wood • 602-733-6092
E-mail Anita

Young Professionals Committee
Shannon Ness, PE, Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. • 602-906-1190
E-mail Shannon

Deanna Haase, PE, Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. • 480-207-2663
E-mail Deanna